شفة عمياء

  • Stainless steel slip on flange Inquir

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الانزلاق على شفة Inquir

    عرض المنتج :

    تسمى أيضًا شفة أو شفة ، وهي جزء يربط أنبوبًا بأنبوب متصل بنهاية الأنبوب ، وهناك ثقوب في الفلنجة وتثبت البراغي الفلنجات معًا. هندسة خطوط الأنابيب الأكثر شيوعًا ، يتم استخدام الفلنجات في أزواج. في هندسة الأنابيب ، تستخدم الفلنجات بشكل أساسي لتوصيلات الأنابيب ، قم بتركيب شفة واحدة عند كل طرف من طرفي الأنبوبين. يمكن توصيل أنابيب الضغط المنخفض بشفة سلكية. تستخدم شفة اللحام لضغط أكثر من 4 كجم ، ضع حشية بين الشفتين وقم بربطهما ببراغي.
    الشفاه ذات الضغط المختلف لها سماكة مختلفة وتستخدم براغي مختلفة.
    المضخات والصمامات ، عند توصيلها بالأنبوب ، يتم أيضًا تصنيع أجزاء هذه المعدات في شكل شفة مطابق ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم وصلة الفلنجة.
    بشكل عام في طائرتين على محيط استخدام البراغي وأجزاء التوصيل المغلقة ، تسمى بشكل عام "شفة" ، مثل وصلة أنبوب التهوية ، يمكن أن يسمى هذا النوع من الأجزاء "جزء شفة".
    الفلنجة الملولبة هي نوع من الفلنجات ، وهيكل توصيل الفلنجة الملولبة عبارة عن مجموعة تتكون من زوج من الفلنجات وعدة براغي وصواميل وحشية.
    مقدمة المنتج:
    1/2 "- 30" شفة ملولبة
    المعايير الصينية:
    HG5051 ~ 5028-58 ، HG20592 ~ 20605-97 ، 20615 ~ 20326-97
    HGJ44 ~ 68-91 ، SH3406-92 ، SH3406-96
    Shj406-89 ، SHT501-97 ، SYJS3-1-1 ~ 5
    JB81 ~ 86-59 ، JB / T81 ~ 86-94 ، JB577-64
    Jb577-79 ، JB585-64 ، JB585-79
    JB1157 ~ 1164-82 ، JB2208-80 ، JB4700 ~ 4707-92
    Jb4721-92 ، DG0500 ~ 0528 ، 0612 ~ 0616
    GD0500 ~ 0528 ، GB9112 ~ 9125-88 ، GB / T13402-92
  • Custom flange

    شفة مخصصة

    عرض المنتج :

    تسمى أيضًا شفة أو شفة ، وهي جزء يربط أنبوبًا بأنبوب متصل بنهاية الأنبوب ، وهناك ثقوب في الفلنجة وتثبت البراغي الفلنجات معًا. هندسة خطوط الأنابيب الأكثر شيوعًا ، يتم استخدام الفلنجات في أزواج. في هندسة الأنابيب ، تستخدم الفلنجات بشكل أساسي لتوصيلات الأنابيب ، قم بتركيب شفة واحدة عند كل طرف من طرفي الأنبوبين. يمكن توصيل أنابيب الضغط المنخفض بشفة سلكية. تستخدم شفة اللحام لضغط أكثر من 4 كجم ، ضع حشية بين الشفتين وقم بربطهما ببراغي.
    الشفاه ذات الضغط المختلف لها سماكة مختلفة وتستخدم براغي مختلفة.
    المضخات والصمامات ، عند توصيلها بالأنبوب ، يتم أيضًا تصنيع أجزاء هذه المعدات في شكل شفة مطابق ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم وصلة الفلنجة.
    بشكل عام في طائرتين على محيط استخدام البراغي وأجزاء التوصيل المغلقة ، تسمى بشكل عام "شفة" ، مثل وصلة أنبوب التهوية ، يمكن أن يسمى هذا النوع من الأجزاء "جزء شفة".
    الفلنجة الملولبة هي نوع من الفلنجات ، وهيكل توصيل الفلنجة الملولبة عبارة عن مجموعة تتكون من زوج من الفلنجات وعدة براغي وصواميل وحشية.
    مقدمة المنتج:
    1/2 "- 30" شفة ملولبة
    المعايير الصينية:
    HG5051 ~ 5028-58 ، HG20592 ~ 20605-97 ، 20615 ~ 20326-97
    HGJ44 ~ 68-91 ، SH3406-92 ، SH3406-96
    Shj406-89 ، SHT501-97 ، SYJS3-1-1 ~ 5
    JB81 ~ 86-59 ، JB / T81 ~ 86-94 ، JB577-64
    Jb577-79 ، JB585-64 ، JB585-79
    JB1157 ~ 1164-82 ، JB2208-80 ، JB4700 ~ 4707-92
    Jb4721-92 ، DG0500 ~ 0528 ، 0612 ~ 0616
    GD0500 ~ 0528 ، GB9112 ~ 9125-88 ، GB / T13402-92
  • OEM Machined Carbon Steel Blind Flange

    OEM تشكيل الكربون الصلب شفة أعمى

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: Tianjin وصف المنتج Hebei Mingda هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع حواف عمياء صناعية عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم التسليم الفوري للفلنجات العمياء الموجودة في المخزن ، ونقوم بتخزين مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأحجام القياسية من الفولاذ الكربوني ...
  • ANSI RF Stainless Steel Forged Blind Flange

    ANSI RF الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزورة شفة أعمى

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: تيانجين وصف المنتج تستخدم الشفاه الأنبوبية العمياء للختم نهاية نظام الأنابيب أو فتحات وعاء الضغط لمنع التدفق. تستخدم عادة لاختبار الضغط لتدفق السائل أو الغاز عبر أنبوب أو وعاء. العاشر...
  • Stainless Steel Blind Plate Flanges

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشفاه لوحة للمكفوفين

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: تيانجين وصف المنتج يمكن دمج الشفاه العمياء المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في نظام الأنابيب حيث يجب إنهاء وسد نهاية نظام الأنابيب أو الصمام. الشفاه العمياء هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع الفلانش إجهادًا ...
  • Stainless Steel Lap Joint Flanges

    الشفاه المشتركة اللفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: تيانجين وصف المنتج نقوم بتخزين مخزون كبير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشفاه الفولاذية لاحتياجات الأنابيب الخاصة بك. نحمل خطًا كاملاً من حواف الوصلات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي لا تحتوي على وجه مرتفع وتستخدم أيضًا في ...
  • Stainless Steel Raised Face Blind Flanges

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أثار الوجه أعمى الشفاه

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: تيانجين وصف المنتج لدينا مخزون كبير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فلانشات فولاذية لتلبية احتياجات الأنابيب الخاصة بك. نحمل خطًا كاملاً من فلنجات صفيحة ذات وجه مرتفع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تستخدم لمنع نهاية نظام الأنابيب أو ...
  • Weld Neck Stainless Steel Flange

    شفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ برقبة ملحومة

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: تيانجين وصف المنتج شفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تعرف أيضًا باسم شفة أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي تستخدم لربط الأنابيب. يمكن تقسيمها إلى فلنجات ملولبة وفلنجات لحام. شفة هي أجزاء القرص ، والأكثر شيوعا ...
  • ANSI Forged Carbon Steel Flange

    ANSI شفة مصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني

    حجم المعلومات الأساسية: حسب الرسم معلومات إضافية التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية الإنتاجية: 100 طن / شهر العلامة التجارية: Mingda النقل: المحيط ، الأرض ، مكان المنشأ الجوي: الصين الشهادة: ISO9001 المنفذ: تيانجين وصف المنتج تم تصميم الشفاه المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني ليكون لديها أبعاد قياسية. تشمل المعايير العالمية المشتركة ASA / ANSI / ASME (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) و PN / DIN (الأوروبية) و BS10 (البريطانية / الأسترالية) و JIS / KS (اليابانية / الكورية). ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Blind Flange

  • Stainless steel slip on flange Inquir

    Stainless steel slip on flange Inquir

    product presentation :

    Flange also called flange or flange.A part that interconnects a pipe to a pipe, connected to a pipe end.There are holes in the flange and the bolts fasten the two flanges together.Gasket between flanges.Flange is a kind of disk, in the pipeline engineering most common, flanges are used in pairs.In piping engineering, flanges are mainly used for piping connections.Install one flange at each end of the two pipes. The low-pressure pipes can be connected with wire flange. Welding flange is used for the pressure of more than 4kg.Place a gasket between the two flanges and bolt them down.
    Flanges of different pressure have different thickness and use different bolts.
    Pumps and valves, when connected to the pipe, the parts of these equipment are also made into the corresponding flange shape, also known as the flange connection.
    General in two planes at the periphery of the use of bolts and closed connection parts, are generally called "flange", such as the ventilation pipe connection, this kind of parts can be called "flange part".
    Threaded flange is a kind of flange.The threaded flange connection structure is an assembly, which is composed of a pair of flanges, several bolts, nuts and a gasket.
    Product Introduction:
    1/2"--30" threaded flange
    Chinese standards:
    HG5051 ~ 5028-58, HG20592 ~ 20605-97, 20615 ~ 20326-97
    HGJ44 ~ 68-91, SH3406-92, SH3406-96
    Shj406-89, SHT501-97, SYJS3-1-1 ~ 5
    JB81 ~ 86-59, JB/T81 ~ 86-94, JB577-64
    Jb577-79, JB585-64, JB585-79
    JB1157 ~ 1164-82, JB2208-80, JB4700 ~ 4707-92
    Jb4721-92, DG0500 ~ 0528, 0612 ~ 0616
    GD0500 ~ 0528, GB9112 ~ 9125-88, GB/T13402-92
  • Custom flange

    Custom flange

    product presentation :

    Flange also called flange or flange.A part that interconnects a pipe to a pipe, connected to a pipe end.There are holes in the flange and the bolts fasten the two flanges together.Gasket between flanges.Flange is a kind of disk, in the pipeline engineering most common, flanges are used in pairs.In piping engineering, flanges are mainly used for piping connections.Install one flange at each end of the two pipes. The low-pressure pipes can be connected with wire flange. Welding flange is used for the pressure of more than 4kg.Place a gasket between the two flanges and bolt them down.
    Flanges of different pressure have different thickness and use different bolts.
    Pumps and valves, when connected to the pipe, the parts of these equipment are also made into the corresponding flange shape, also known as the flange connection.
    General in two planes at the periphery of the use of bolts and closed connection parts, are generally called "flange", such as the ventilation pipe connection, this kind of parts can be called "flange part".
    Threaded flange is a kind of flange.The threaded flange connection structure is an assembly, which is composed of a pair of flanges, several bolts, nuts and a gasket.
    Product Introduction:
    1/2"--30" threaded flange
    Chinese standards:
    HG5051 ~ 5028-58, HG20592 ~ 20605-97, 20615 ~ 20326-97
    HGJ44 ~ 68-91, SH3406-92, SH3406-96
    Shj406-89, SHT501-97, SYJS3-1-1 ~ 5
    JB81 ~ 86-59, JB/T81 ~ 86-94, JB577-64
    Jb577-79, JB585-64, JB585-79
    JB1157 ~ 1164-82, JB2208-80, JB4700 ~ 4707-92
    Jb4721-92, DG0500 ~ 0528, 0612 ~ 0616
    GD0500 ~ 0528, GB9112 ~ 9125-88, GB/T13402-92
  • OEM Machined Carbon Steel Blind Flange

    OEM Machined Carbon Steel Blind Flange

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description Hebei Mingda is a specialized manufacturer of high quality industrial blind flanges. We offer immediate delivery for in-stock blind flanges, and we stock a large variety of standard sizes in carbon steel an...
  • ANSI RF Stainless Steel Forged Blind Flange

    ANSI RF Stainless Steel Forged Blind Flange

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description Blind pipe flanges are used to seal the end of a piping system or pressure vessel openings to prevent flow. They are commonly used for pressure testing the flow of liquid or gas through a pipe or vessel. Th...
  • Stainless Steel Blind Plate Flanges

    Stainless Steel Blind Plate Flanges

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description Stainless steel blind flanges can be incorporated into a piping system where the end of a piping system or valve needs to be ended and blocked. Blind flanges are one of the more highly stressed types of flan...
  • Stainless Steel Lap Joint Flanges

    Stainless Steel Lap Joint Flanges

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description We stock a large inventory of stainless steel flanges for your piping needs. We carry a full line of stainless steel lap joint flanges, which don’t have a raised face and are also used in con...
  • Stainless Steel Raised Face Blind Flanges

    Stainless Steel Raised Face Blind Flanges

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description We have a large inventory of stainless steel flanges for your piping needs.We carry a full line of stainless steel raised face blind plate flanges,  used to block the end of a pipe system or...
  • Weld Neck Stainless Steel Flange

    Weld Neck Stainless Steel Flange

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description Stainless steel flange, also know as stainless steel pipe flange, which are used to connect pipes. It can be divided as threaded flanges and welding flanges. Flange is a disk-shaped parts, the most common...
  • ANSI Forged Carbon Steel Flange

    ANSI Forged Carbon Steel Flange

    Basic Info Size: As Per Drawing Additional Info Packaging: standard export package Productivity: 100 Ton/Month Brand: Mingda Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air Place of Origin: China Certificate: ISO9001 Port: Tianjin Product Description Carbon steel flanges are designed to have standard dimensions. Common world standards include ASA/ANSI/ASME (USA), PN/DIN (European), BS10 (British/Australian),  and JIS/KS (Japanese/Korean). ...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2